American Watercolor Society, Inc. Masthead Link to Home page

Current Officers

1930 Exhibition Catalog

Click on image to see larger view

James McFarlane President
Nancy Barch Vice President
Antonio Masi Vice President
Michele L. Izzo Treasurer/Awards Chair
Nessa Grainger Corresponding Secretary
Pat Kerr Recording Secretary
Susan Avis Murphy Exhibition Chair
Dorla Dean Slider Signature Candidates Chair
Charlotte Huntley Signature Members Chair
Helen Napoli Travel Show Chair
Dale Meyers President Emeritus
Janet B. Walsh President Emeritus
Serge Hollerbach Honorary President
John Patt Executive Director